Experienced Coder for main page and SMCARS WANTED

We at SMCars are planning on a major rehaul of the entire site. However our main man of coding and such has become excessively busy with other engagements. We need someone who is experienced in HTML, PHP, and mysql skills.

Here is a run down of what we have in mind for SMCars..

The first major change would be, no more prints on the main board. Every time a new car forum is added or a new forum is needed this page just gets longer and longer, and frankly it’s just starting to look very unprofessional. As of right now it is undecided right now if donation forum will be left on forum or made into an upload point where people can make comments.

Before coming to SMCars I used to and still am somewhat a frequent NFScars fan. I would hang out at such sites as NFSCars.net or ND4SPWORLD.com and that is where I got the inspiration for how the Blueprints would be handled.

I have no knowledge of this stuff which is why I am posting this stuff. And my idea I’ve been told is possible but it would be hard I guess. Here is the scenario.
1. You come on to SMCars and you see a button that says, “Blueprintsâ€.
2. You click this button and the page loads and now you have options of how you want the blueprints listed.
• by Author
• by Number of Downloads
• by Brand and maybe by Latest Prints

Say you click by Brand, well the page loads and there is an organized list of all the cars we have prints for here. Next to each name is a number of how many prints there are for each brand.
If you were to click by number of downloads then a page would load and it would contain the top ranked blueprints. On NFScars its 97 pages but we might try top 25 or 50 prints not sure yet. You finally click by Author, a list of all people who donated prints and the number of prints by there name. Now the author idea may be overkill but again these are just ideas.